For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Estudiantes de La Plata

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Ciudad de la Plata  53.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,69 mil. €

Club Estudiantes de La Plata
Superliga
League level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEstudiantes de San Luis AClub Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) HClub Atlético Rosario Central AClub de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata HClub Atlético Talleres HClub Atlético Unión
HClub Atlético Huracán HClub Atlético Tucumán AAsociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors AClub Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro AClub Atlético Newell's Old Boys
AArsenal Fútbol Club AClub Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) AClub Atlético Colón HDefensa y Justicia

Performance chart Superliga 19/20

Record Superliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 2 2 2,00 14:5 -
Away record 10 2 3 5 0,90 7:12 -
Overall balance 20 8 5 7 1,45 21:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Tue Aug 20, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) Club Atlético Independiente 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 3-1-4-2 2:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:10 AM (10.) Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 3-4-1-2 0:1
6 Mon Sep 16, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 3-1-4-2 1:0
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:15 PM (16.) Club Atlético Patronato 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-2-3-1 3:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:45 PM (16.) Club Atlético Huracán 3-4-1-2 0:0
10 Tue Oct 22, 2019 - (16.) Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 4-4-1-1 0:1
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:00 PM (13.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-1-4-1 3:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-2-3-1 0:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Club Atlético Talleres 4-2-3-1 1:0
14 Tue Nov 26, 2019 - (8.) Club Atlético Colón 4-2-3-1 3:2
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:35 PM (10.) Club Atlético Tucumán 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Tue Dec 10, 2019 1:10 AM (12.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-4-1-1 1:1
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 11:40 PM (13.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-1-4-1 1:1
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 11:40 PM (12.) Club Atlético Unión 4-1-4-1 3:1
19 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:40 PM (9.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-1-4-1 0:0
20 Mon Feb 17, 2020 11:00 PM (11.) Defensa y Justicia 3-1-4-2 1:2
21 1:45 AM (11.) Club Atlético River Plate -:-
22 11:40 PM (11.) Club Atlético Lanús -:-
23 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Racing Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 11:00 PM CSC Deportivo Laferrere -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Defensa y Justicia -:-
Group B Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Club Atlético Lanús -:-
Group B Sun Mar 22, 2020 - Club Atlético Aldosivi -:-
Group B Sun Apr 5, 2020 - Club Atlético River Plate -:-
Group B Sun Apr 12, 2020 - Club Atlético Tucumán -:-
Group B Wed Apr 15, 2020 - Club Atlético Rosario Central -:-
Group B Sun Apr 19, 2020 - Club Atlético Colón -:-
Group B Sun Apr 26, 2020 - Club Atlético Talleres -:-
Group B Wed Apr 29, 2020 - Club Atlético Huracán -:-
Group B Sun May 3, 2020 - Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors -:-
Group B Sun May 10, 2020 - Racing Club -:-
Table section Superliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 20 6 31
9 Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 19 5 30
10 Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 20 0 30
11 Club Estudiantes de La Plata 20 4 29
12 Defensa y Justicia 20 3 29
13 Club Atlético Talleres 20 1 28
14 Club Atlético Tucumán 20 -2 27

Matches