To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Enyimba Aba

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 6  17,6 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Enyimba International Stadium  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Enyimba Aba
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKatsina United FC ANasarawa United HPlateau United FC HRivers United FC ARivers United FC HAl-Ahli Benghazi ASunshine Stars HDakkada FC HES Sétif
HAkwa United AJigawa Golden Stars FC AWarri Wolves FC
AOrlando Pirates AMFM FC AES Sétif

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 1 - 2,71 9:3 -
Away record 8 3 2 3 1,38 6:7 -
Overall balance 15 9 3 3 2,00 15:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Sun Nov 29, 2020 unknown Rahimo FC ? x 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Sun Dec 6, 2020 4:00 PM Rahimo FC ? x 1:1
First Round 1st leg Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM Al Merreikh Omdurman 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 6, 2021 3:30 PM Al Merreikh Omdurman 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM Rivers United FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM Rivers United FC ? 4:5 on pens
Group A Wed Mar 10, 2021 unknown Al-Ahli Benghazi 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group A Wed Mar 17, 2021 5:00 PM Orlando Pirates 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group A Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM ES Sétif 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Group A Sun Apr 11, 2021 9:00 PM ES Sétif 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Dec 29, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Abia Warriors FC ? x 1:0
2 Wed Jan 20, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Kwara United FC ? 1:0
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Wikki Tourists ? 1:0
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) FC Heartland ? 2:0
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Kano Pillars ? 2:1
6 Mon Jan 25, 2021 2:30 PM (5.) Adamawa United ? 1:2
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Katsina United FC ? 1:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Nasarawa United ? 1:2
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Plateau United FC ? 2:1
10 Wed Mar 3, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Warri Wolves FC ? 1:1
11 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Rivers United FC ppd.
12 Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Akwa United ? 1:1
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 0:0
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ppd.
15 Thu Mar 25, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) MFM FC ? 1:0
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Lobi Stars FC ppd.
17 Mon Mar 22, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Sunshine Stars ? 0:1
18 Mon Mar 29, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Dakkada FC ? 1:0
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Enugu Rangers IFC ppd.
20 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Enugu Rangers IFC ppd.
21 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Abia Warriors FC ppd.
22 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM Kwara United FC ppd.
23 5:00 PM Wikki Tourists ppd.
24 5:00 PM FC Heartland -:-
25 5:00 PM Kano Pillars -:-
26 5:00 PM Adamawa United -:-
27 5:00 PM Katsina United FC -:-
28 5:00 PM Nasarawa United -:-
29 5:00 PM Plateau United FC -:-
30 5:00 PM Warri Wolves FC -:-
31 5:00 PM Rivers United FC -:-
32 5:00 PM Akwa United -:-
33 5:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC -:-
34 5:00 PM Ifeanyi Ubah FC -:-
35 5:00 PM MFM FC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Kano Pillars 19 7 36
3 Akwa United 19 12 34
4 Enugu Rangers IFC 18 5 30
5 Enyimba Aba 15 5 30
6 Nasarawa United 19 4 30
7 Rivers United FC 18 3 29
8 Dakkada FC 19 -4 29

Matches