To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Eastleigh FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 5  21,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Silverlake Stadium  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Eastleigh FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Halifax Town AMaidenhead United ANotts County HSutton United HNotts County HBarnet FC
AHartlepool United AWrexham AFC HWoking FC
HBromley FC AStockport County AKing's Lynn Town HChesterfield FC ADagenham & Redbridge FC ATorquay United FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 10 6 4 1,80 24:12 -
Away record 18 6 5 7 1,28 20:24 -
Overall balance 38 16 11 11 1,55 44:36 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 1:5
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 2:2
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Dover Athletic 4-4-2 x -:-
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
8 Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 2:1
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
10 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 3:0
11 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 0:1
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:3
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 x 0:1
14 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 1:1
15 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 3:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
19 Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Notts County 4-4-2 x 2:0
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 3:0
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (12.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 x 3:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 x 1:1
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:00 PM (7.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:0
25 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 1:0
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
28 8:45 PM (5.) Aldershot Town -:-
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
30 unknown unknown (6.) Dover Athletic ppd.
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 0:0
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 2:2
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 1:0
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 x 0:1
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (10.) Notts County 4-4-2 x 0:1
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 6:20 PM (10.) Sutton United 4-4-2 x 1:0
41 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 x 3:1
43 8:00 PM (10.) Altrincham FC ppd.
44 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Barnet FC 3:0
45 4:00 PM (10.) Boreham Wood FC -:-
46 1:30 PM Solihull Moors -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:45 PM Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 x 3:4 on pens
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Chesterfield FC 40 15 63
8 Bromley FC 40 8 63
9 FC Halifax Town 40 9 62
10 Eastleigh FC 38 8 59
11 Dagenham & Redbridge FC 40 6 59
12 Solihull Moors 38 4 54
13 Boreham Wood FC 39 6 52

Matches