For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dunfermline Athletic FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: East End Park  11.480 Seats

Current transfer record: +280 thousand €

Dunfermline Athletic FC
Championship
League level: ScotlandSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Scottish Championship 19/20

Record Scottish Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 3 5 1,60 25:17 4.152
Away record 13 3 4 6 1,00 16:19 2.396
Overall balance 28 10 7 11 1,32 41:36 3.337
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 431 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC 4-3-2-1 1.448 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:00 PM St. Mirren FC 4-1-3-2 2.067 2:3
Group H Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:45 PM Albion Rovers FC 4-1-3-2 1.693 6:0
Group H Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM Edinburgh City FC 4-1-3-2 1.035 1:0
Group H Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM East Kilbride FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.607 4:0
Round of 16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM Celtic FC 4-4-1-1 20.000 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:05 PM (5.) Dundee FC 4-1-3-2 5.227 2:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-1-1 1.562 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Dundee United FC 4-1-3-2 6.480 0:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.624 1:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.446 0:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Partick Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 2.820 0:3
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.496 1:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Greenock Morton FC 4-4-1-1 1.690 1:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Ayr United FC 4-4-1-1 3.905 3:2
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Dundee United FC 4-4-2 7.682 2:0
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.488 2:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.621 2:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.602 2:1
14 Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) Ayr United FC 4-3-1-2 1.361 0:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.948 5:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Greenock Morton FC 4-5-1 3.515 3:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Dundee FC 4-5-1 flat 4.699 4:3
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.116 2:0
19 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.257 1:3
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Ayr United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.915 0:1
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Greenock Morton FC 4-4-1-1 1.470 3:2
22 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:05 PM (7.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.722 2:0
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-1-1 1.302 2:3
24 Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.397 1:2
25 Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 2.078 1:1
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Dundee United FC 4-4-1-1 6.261 2:0
27 Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.146 0:0
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.597 1:1
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Dundee FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM Greenock Morton FC ppd.
31 Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC ppd.
32 Sat Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM Ayr United FC ppd.
33 Sat Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM Arbroath FC ppd.
34 Sat Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM Dundee United FC ppd.
35 Sat Apr 25, 2020 8:20 PM Partick Thistle FC ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 4:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC ppd.
Table section Scottish Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 27 7 45
3 Dundee FC 27 1 41
4 Ayr United FC 27 3 40
5 Dunfermline Athletic FC 28 5 37
6 Arbroath FC 26 -2 36
7 Greenock Morton FC 28 -7 36
8 Alloa Athletic FC 28 -10 31

Matches - Season19/20