For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dundee United FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Tannadice Park  14.223 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dundee United FC
Premiership
League level: ScotlandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Scottish Championship 19/20

Record Scottish Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 3 1 2,36 35:10 8.496
Away record 14 8 2 4 1,86 17:12 3.634
Overall balance 28 18 5 5 2,11 52:22 6.065
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:00 PM Hibernian FC 4-2-3-1 9.400 2:2
4th round deciders Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM Hibernian FC 4-5-1 flat 10.451 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.568 3:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Fri Jul 12, 2019 8:45 PM Heart of Midlothian FC 4-4-1-1 9.091 6:4 on pens
Group A Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:30 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-2-3-1 1.156 1:2
Group A Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:45 PM Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.526 3:0
Group A Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:45 PM East Fife FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.778 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.023 4:1
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:05 PM (1.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.218 1:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 6.480 0:2
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 6:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Ayr United FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.167 2:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Arbroath FC 4-2-3-1 7.877 2:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Greenock Morton FC 4-2-3-1 7.404 6:0
8 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:05 PM (1.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 1.717 1:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 1.909 4:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.682 2:0
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 6.929 1:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-1-1 2.902 0:3
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:45 PM (1.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
14 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Queen of the South FC 4-2-3-1 7.675 3:0
15 Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Greenock Morton FC 4-2-3-1 1.120 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.615 2:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.052 0:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Ayr United FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.744 4:0
19 Fri Dec 27, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Dundee FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
20 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.041 0:1
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 4.101 1:4
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Greenock Morton FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.644 1:1
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Arbroath FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.056 0:1
24 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:05 PM (1.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 0:0
25 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:05 PM (1.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.583 2:1
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.261 2:0
27 Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Ayr United FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.674 0:0
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.603 1:1
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Greenock Morton FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC ppd.
31 Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:05 PM Arbroath FC ppd.
32 Fri Apr 3, 2020 8:05 PM Queen of the South FC ppd.
33 Fri Apr 10, 2020 8:05 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC ppd.
34 Sat Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC ppd.
35 Fri Apr 24, 2020 8:05 PM Dundee FC ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 4:00 PM Ayr United FC ppd.

Matches - Season19/20