For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dinamo Bukarest

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 12  38,7 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Dinamo  15.032 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dinamo Bukarest
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAcademica Clinceni HFC Hermannstadt ASepsi Sf. Gheorghe AUTA Arad HFC Voluntari HGaz Metan Medias HFC Viitorul AACS Foresta Suceava
HFC Botosani AFCSB HCFR Cluj
AFC Politehnica Iasi ACF Chindia Targoviste AAstra Giurgiu ACS Universitatea Craiova

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 2 1 2,13 15:8 3.244
Away record 8 1 1 6 0,50 7:19 8.887
Overall balance 16 6 3 7 1,31 22:27 6.065
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 4.500 5:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 7.343 0:2
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CFR Cluj 4-5-1 flat 5.000 1:0
4 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.515 4:2
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 7.000 2:0
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 6.500 3:2
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 1.902 3:0
8 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 3-5-2 4.400 0:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 8.130 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.137 3:2
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 1.654 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 30.235 1:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.804 2:0
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.601 3:2
15 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 12.324 4:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 - (9.) Academica Clinceni -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FC Politehnica Iasi -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM UTA Arad 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM ACS Foresta Suceava 0:4
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Gaz Metan Medias 16 4 26
7 FC Botosani 16 1 22
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 16 -3 21
9 Dinamo Bukarest 16 -5 21
10 CF Chindia Targoviste 16 -6 17
11 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 16 0 16
12 Academica Clinceni 16 -12 14

Matches