For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dinamo Bukarest

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 12  37,5 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Dinamo  15.032 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dinamo Bukarest
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUTA Arad HFC Voluntari HGaz Metan Medias HFC Viitorul AACS Foresta Suceava HFC Politehnica Iasi HCF Chindia Targoviste
HFC Botosani AFCSB HCFR Cluj AAcademica Clinceni
AAstra Giurgiu ACS Universitatea Craiova AFC Hermannstadt HSepsi Sf. Gheorghe

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 21:11 2.359
Away record 10 1 2 7 0,50 11:25 7.110
Overall balance 21 8 4 9 1,33 32:36 4.621
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 4.500 5:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 7.343 0:2
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) CFR Cluj 4-5-1 flat 5.000 1:0
4 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.515 4:2
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 7.000 2:0
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 6.500 3:2
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 1.902 3:0
8 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 3-5-2 4.400 0:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 8.130 1:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.137 3:2
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 1.654 2:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 30.235 1:1
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.804 2:0
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.601 3:2
15 Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 12.324 4:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:30 PM (9.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 2:2
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-4-2 4:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 4:2
21 Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 1:2
22 7:00 PM (8.) FC Botosani -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Tue Sep 24, 2019 3:30 PM UTA Arad 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30 PM ACS Foresta Suceava 0:4
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 FCSB 19 5 33
6 Gaz Metan Medias 21 3 33
7 FC Botosani 21 1 30
8 Dinamo Bukarest 21 -4 28
9 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 21 2 25
10 FC Politehnica Iasi 21 -7 22
11 Academica Clinceni 21 -13 20

Matches