For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dalkurd FF

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gavlevallen  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dalkurd FF
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIF Karlstad II HLjungskile SK AÖrgryte IS AAthletic Eskilstuna
HUmeå FC HIK Brage HAkropolis IF HJönköpings Södra IF
AVästerås SK ADegerfors IF AÖsters IF HGIF Sundsvall AHalmstads BK HTrelleborgs FF ANorrby IF

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 3 8 3 1,21 19:15 -
Away record 15 3 3 9 0,80 14:26 -
Overall balance 29 6 11 12 1,00 33:41 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Akropolis IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
2 Tue Jun 23, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Athletic Eskilstuna 3-5-2 flat x 5:0
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) GIF Sundsvall 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Degerfors IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) GAIS Göteborg 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
6 Mon Jul 13, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Östers IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
7 Sat Jul 18, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) Ljungskile SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 5:30 PM (12.) Trelleborgs FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
9 Wed Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Örgryte IS 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
10 Mon Aug 3, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Umeå FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
11 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) Norrby IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
12 Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
13 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) Halmstads BK 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
14 Mon Aug 24, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) IK Brage 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:00 PM (12.) Västerås SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) Västerås SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
17 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Umeå FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
18 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Degerfors IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) IK Brage 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
20 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Akropolis IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
21 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Östers IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
22 Sat Oct 10, 2020 5:30 PM (14.) Ljungskile SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
23 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) Örgryte IS 3-4-3 x 1:2
24 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
25 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
26 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
27 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Halmstads BK ? x 4:0
28 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Trelleborgs FF ? 0:1
29 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:30 PM (14.) Norrby IF ? 2:0
30 3:00 PM (14.) GAIS Göteborg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM FC Gute 3-4-3 617 2:4
Group 1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:30 PM Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Attacking 7.047 3:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 2, 2020 5:00 PM Mjällby AIF 4-3-3 Attacking 350 5:0
Group 1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM Sandvikens IF 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Athletic Eskilstuna 29 -14 34
11 GAIS Göteborg 29 -12 33
12 Trelleborgs FF 29 -6 32
13 Örgryte IS 29 -9 32
14 Dalkurd FF 29 -8 29
15 Umeå FC 29 -22 26
16 Ljungskile SK 29 -23 23

Matches