To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT)

Squad size: 46

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 2  4,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Arena Pantanal  42.968 Seats

Current transfer record: +30 k €

Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT)
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 12 5 2 2,16 31:13 -
Away record 19 5 5 9 1,05 17:27 -
Overall balance 38 17 10 11 1,61 48:40 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:15 AM (4.) Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
2 Wed Aug 12, 2020 2:30 AM (10.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:15 AM (5.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
4 Wed Aug 19, 2020 2:30 AM (2.) Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Sat Aug 22, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:30 AM (1.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Tue Sep 1, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Sat Sep 5, 2020 9:30 PM (1.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
9 Wed Sep 9, 2020 2:30 AM (3.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
11 Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:30 AM (1.) Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
14 Wed Oct 7, 2020 12:15 AM (1.) Esporte Clube Juventude 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Fri Oct 9, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:30 AM (1.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Thu Oct 22, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Paraná Clube 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
18 Sat Oct 24, 2020 11:30 PM (2.) Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
19 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
20 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
21 Sun Nov 15, 2020 1:30 AM (3.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
22 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:15 PM (5.) Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
24 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:30 AM (5.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
25 Tue Dec 1, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
27 Wed Dec 9, 2020 1:30 AM (4.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
28 Sat Dec 12, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
29 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
30 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:30 AM (3.) Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
31 Wed Dec 23, 2020 1:30 AM (3.) Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
32 Wed Dec 30, 2020 1:30 AM (3.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
33 Wed Jan 6, 2021 1:30 AM (5.) Esporte Clube Juventude 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
34 Mon Jan 11, 2021 9:30 PM (3.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
35 Fri Jan 15, 2021 1:30 AM (3.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
36 Wed Jan 20, 2021 1:30 AM (3.) Paraná Clube 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
37 Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:30 AM (3.) Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
38 Fri Jan 29, 2021 11:15 PM (3.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:30 AM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Tue Nov 3, 2020 11:00 PM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Nov 11, 2020 11:00 PM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Nov 18, 2020 8:30 PM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 2:0

Matches - Season 2020