For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Politehnica Iasi

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Emil Alexandrescu  11.481 Seats

Current transfer record: +390 K €

FC Politehnica Iasi
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HDinamo Bukarest AFCSB ARapid Bucharest HCFR Cluj AMetalul Buzau
AFC Voluntari HCF Chindia Targoviste HFC Hermannstadt HSepsi Sf. Gheorghe ACS Universitatea Craiova
AGaz Metan Medias AFC Viitorul HFC Botosani AAstra Giurgiu AAcademica Clinceni

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1,88 10:7 1.769
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 7:13 2.745
Overall balance 16 5 6 5 1,31 17:20 2.257
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
3 Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 7.000 2:0
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (3.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
7 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) CF Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:2
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
10 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 3.100 2:1
11 Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 12.358 1:1
13 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 0:3
14 Mon Oct 28, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
15 Mon Nov 4, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 4:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - (8.) FC Voluntari -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Dinamo Bukarest -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Thu Sep 26, 2019 5:45 PM Rapid Bucharest 0:1
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:30 PM Metalul Buzau 0:3
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 FCSB 16 4 27
6 Gaz Metan Medias 16 4 26
7 FC Botosani 16 1 22
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 16 -3 21
9 Dinamo Bukarest 16 -5 21
10 CF Chindia Targoviste 16 -6 17
11 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 16 0 16

Matches