For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CSM Politehnica Iași

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 15  44,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Emil Alexandrescu  11.481 Seats

Current transfer record: +990 thousand €

CSM Politehnica Iași
Liga 1 - Relegation group
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCS U Craiova HDinamo Bucharest AAFC Chindia Targoviste HSepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
ASepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
HFC Viitorul Constanța ASepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe HCS U Craiova AFC Botosani AFC Viitorul Constanța HAcademica Clinceni AFC Voluntari ASepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe HAFC Hermannstadt HSepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe

Performance chart Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20

Record Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 - 2 1,50 6:5 1.313
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 4:4 500
Overall balance 8 3 1 4 1,25 10:9 906
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
3 Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:0
4 Mon Aug 5, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 7.000 2:0
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (3.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:2
7 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:2
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) AFC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 400 0:0
10 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) FC Viitorul Constanța 4-2-3-1 3.100 2:1
11 Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) CS U Craiova 4-2-3-1 12.358 1:1
13 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.100 0:3
14 Mon Oct 28, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
15 Mon Nov 4, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.200 4:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 800 2:2
18 Fri Nov 29, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 1.362 1:0
19 Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) FCSB 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:2
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-2-3-1 450 2:1
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 800 1:2
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) AFC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
23 Mon Feb 3, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FC Viitorul Constanța 4-4-2 2.100 1:2
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.700 1:0
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) CS U Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:5
26 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 3.800 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 28, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
2 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 5.250 1:0
3 Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Viitorul Constanța 4-4-2 x 2:1
4 Thu Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Academica Clinceni 4-4-2 x 0:1
5 Sun Jun 21, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) FC Voluntari 4-4-2 x 1:0
6 Sat Jun 27, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) AFC Chindia Targoviste 4-4-2 x 0:2
7 Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) AFC Hermannstadt 4-4-2 x 2:3
8 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 PM (6.) Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 4-4-2 x 3:1
9 5:00 PM (6.) Dinamo Bucharest -:-
10 7:00 PM (6.) FC Viitorul Constanța -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Thu Sep 26, 2019 5:45 PM FC Rapid 1923 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:30 PM Metalul Buzau 4-2-3-1 0:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 7:30 PM CS U Craiova 4-4-2 double 6 4.200 3:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Jul 9, 2020 7:00 PM Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 0:3
Table section Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Voluntari 9 7 28
3 AFC Hermannstadt 8 0 27
4 Academica Clinceni 9 -6 26
5 Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 8 -2 24
6 CSM Politehnica Iași 8 1 21
7 Dinamo Bucharest 6 -4 20
8 AFC Chindia Targoviste 7 -6 17

Matches