For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CSD Colo Colo

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 6  20,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estadio Monumental David Arellano  47.347 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,27 mil. €

CSD Colo Colo
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun 17.02.2019 23:00 (2.) Unión Española 4-3-3 Attacking 9.184 1:3
2 Sat 23.02.2019 00:30 (3.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-3 Attacking 28.382 1:0
3 Sun 03.03.2019 22:30 (2.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 7.481 3:4
4 Sun 10.03.2019 21:45 (2.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 5.310 0:0
5 Sun 17.03.2019 16:00 (1.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking 36.172 2:3
6 Sat 30.03.2019 22:00 (5.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-3-3 Attacking 22.826 2:0
First Round Wed 03.04.2019 02:30 CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 1.175 0:1
7 Sat 06.04.2019 20:30 (3.) Coquimbo Unido 3-5-2 flat 14.240 2:0
8 Sat 13.04.2019 21:30 (4.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 22.217 3:2
9 Sat 20.04.2019 23:30 (4.) Huachipato FC 4-2-3-1 6.858 1:1
10 Sat 27.04.2019 02:30 (4.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-2-3-1 20.904 1:0
First Round Wed 01.05.2019 02:30 CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 0:4 on pens
11 Sun 05.05.2019 21:00 (3.) Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 6.367 1:1
12 Sat 11.05.2019 23:30 (3.) CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 19.784 2:1
13 Sat 18.05.2019 18:00 (2.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 27.004 1:1
14 Sun 26.05.2019 01:30 (2.) Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 20.431 3:0
15 Sun 28.07.2019 23:30 (2.) CD Everton 4-2-3-1 21.755 0:0
16 Sun 04.08.2019 23:30 (2.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-2-3-1 22.538 0:1
17 Sun 11.08.2019 21:00 (2.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 8.012 1:0
18 Sat 17.08.2019 - (3.) Unión Española 4-2-3-1 19.493 1:0
19 Sat 24.08.2019 21:30 (2.) CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 2.928 2:2
20 Mon 02.09.2019 02:00 (2.) CD Cobresal 4-2-3-1 33.671 0:2
21 Sun 15.09.2019 17:30 (2.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-3 Attacking 16.328 3:1
22 Sun 29.09.2019 20:00 (3.) Audax Italiano 4-3-3 Attacking 6.815 2:4
23 Sat 05.10.2019 20:00 (2.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking 38.497 3:2
24 Thu 17.10.2019 02:00 (2.) Huachipato FC 4-3-3 Attacking 16.943 2:2

Matches - Season18/19