For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Concordia Hamburg

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,6

Players playing abroad: 3  12,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportplatz Bekkamp  500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Concordia Hamburg
Oberliga Hamburg
League level: GermanyFifth Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HMeiendorfer SV ATSC Wellingsbüttel HSV Curslack-Neuengamme HUSC Paloma Hamburg
HHamm United FC ABramfelder SV HTSV Sasel
AFC Teutonia 05 Ottensen HHSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst AFC Union Tornesch AHamburger SV III HTuS Osdorf ATuS Dassendorf AFC Süderelbe ASC Victoria Hamburg

Performance chart Oberliga Hamburg 19/20

Record Oberliga Hamburg 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 17:16 39
Away record 11 2 1 8 0,64 20:33 194
Overall balance 21 7 3 11 1,14 37:49 120
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Bramfelder SV 4-3-3 Defending 113 2:0
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) TSV Sasel 4-3-3 Defending 251 4:2
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) SC Victoria Hamburg ? 130 2:1
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:45 AM (4.) USC Paloma Hamburg 4-3-3 Defending 2:7
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Niendorfer TSV 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) TSV Buchholz 08 4-3-3 Defending 1:4
7 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) SV Rugenbergen 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Meiendorfer SV 4-3-3 Defending 90 2:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) FC Teutonia 05 Ottensen ? 3:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) HSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst 3-5-2 56 2:3
11 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Union Tornesch ? 1:0
12 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) SV Curslack-Neuengamme ? 2:0
13 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Hamburger SV III ? 1.887 4:3
14 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) TuS Osdorf ? 2:4
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) TuS Dassendorf ? 2:1
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Hamm United FC ? 2:2
17 Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FC Süderelbe ? 3:2
18 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Bramfelder SV ? 2:2
19 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) TSV Sasel ? 1:1
20 Fri Dec 6, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) SC Victoria Hamburg 4-1-4-1 10:1
21 Thu Oct 31, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) USC Paloma Hamburg ? 1:0
22 3:30 PM (10.) Niendorfer TSV -:-
23 2:00 PM TSV Buchholz 08 -:-
24 3:30 PM SV Rugenbergen -:-
25 2:00 PM Meiendorfer SV -:-
26 3:30 PM FC Teutonia 05 Ottensen -:-
27 2:00 PM HSV Barmbek-Uhlenhorst -:-
28 3:30 PM FC Union Tornesch -:-
29 7:00 PM SV Curslack-Neuengamme -:-
30 3:30 PM Hamburger SV III -:-
31 7:30 PM TuS Osdorf -:-
32 3:30 PM TuS Dassendorf -:-
33 7:30 PM Hamm United FC -:-
34 3:30 PM FC Süderelbe -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:30 PM TSV Glinde 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
Second Round Tue Jul 30, 2019 6:30 PM SV Nettelnburg/Allermöhe 4-3-3 Defending 1:5
Third Round Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM SC Wentorf 3-5-2 2:4
Fourth Round Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:30 PM TSC Wellingsbüttel ? 1:2
Round of 16 1:00 PM ASV Hamburg -:-
Table section Oberliga Hamburg 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Hamburger SV III 21 3 30
8 TuS Osdorf 21 7 29
9 FC Süderelbe 21 -15 26
10 Concordia Hamburg 21 -12 24
11 Hamm United FC 20 -19 24
12 SV Rugenbergen 21 -24 20
13 FC Union Tornesch 21 -24 20

Matches