For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba

Squad size: 30

Average age: 22,6

Players playing abroad: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Malvinas Argentinas  40.628 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,15 mil. €

Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba
Superliga
League level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
Table position: 24
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HClub Estudiantes de La Plata HClub Atlético Aldosivi
AClub Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro ASociedade Esportiva Palmeiras HArsenal Fútbol Club AClub Atlético Tucumán ARacing Club HAsociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors HClub Atlético River Plate HClub Atlético Banfield AClub Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) HClub de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata AClub Atlético Colón AClub Atlético Rosario Central HClub Atlético Independiente

Performance chart Superliga 19/20

Record Superliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 - 5 0,86 8:14 -
Away record 6 - - 6 0,00 6:15 -
Overall balance 13 2 - 11 0,46 14:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:30 PM (24.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-4-1-1 3:2
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 2:10 AM (17.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 3-5-2 flat 0:2
3 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:30 PM (23.) Club Atlético Tucumán 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (23.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 AM (19.) Racing Club 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM (23.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:15 PM (23.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-1-4-1 0:2
8 Tue Oct 1, 2019 - (23.) Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 5-4-1 1:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:15 PM (23.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 5-4-1 2:4
10 Tue Oct 22, 2019 2:20 AM (24.) Club Atlético Colón 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM (24.) Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-4-1-1 3:2
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:45 PM (24.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-1-4-1 5:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 AM (24.) Club Atlético Independiente 1:2
14 Tue Nov 26, 2019 - (24.) Club Atlético Patronato -:-
15 12:40 AM Club Atlético Talleres -:-
16 9:35 PM Defensa y Justicia -:-
Table section Superliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
18 Club Atlético Huracán 13 -5 14
19 Club Atlético Banfield 13 -2 13
20 Club Atlético Colón 12 -6 13
21 Club Atlético Patronato 13 -7 13
22 Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 13 -1 10
23 Club Atlético Aldosivi 13 -10 8
24 Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 13 -15 6

Matches