For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Deportes Iquique

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Tierra de Campeones Ramón Estay Saveedra  13.171 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Deportes Iquique
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División de Chile 2019

Record Primera División de Chile 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 4 5 1,08 15:19 2.237
Away record 12 3 2 7 0,92 9:21 8.642
Overall balance 24 6 6 12 1,00 24:40 5.440
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 1.886 0:0
2 Mon Feb 25, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 10.525 0:1
3 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 2.104 1:3
4 Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) CD Everton 4-1-4-1 5.725 2:0
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 2.356 3:3
6 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 22.826 2:0
7 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-1-2 1.990 2:0
8 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Unión Española 4-4-2 double 6 2.324 3:2
9 Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-1-2 1.670 1:0
10 Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) CD Cobresal 4-2-3-1 2.139 0:1
11 Sun May 5, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Huachipato FC 3-5-2 flat 1.425 1:1
12 Sat May 11, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Unión La Calera 3-4-3 2.131 1:0
13 Sun May 19, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Coquimbo Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 7.246 1:1
14 Sun May 26, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 3.365 2:4
15 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:00 AM (11.) Audax Italiano 4-4-2 double 6 1.052 3:1
16 Sat Aug 3, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
17 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) CD Cobresal 4-2-3-1 496 0:1
18 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 3.344 4:1
19 Sun Aug 25, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Universidad Concepción 4-2-3-1 2.077 2:2
20 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-2-3-1 2.871 1:2
21 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 2.031 1:3
22 Sun Sep 29, 2019 1:00 AM (12.) Unión Española 4-2-3-1 2.873 4:0
23 Sun Oct 6, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) CD Everton 3-4-1-2 2.446 0:0
24 Fri Oct 18, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Club Universidad de Chile 3-4-1-2 2:1
Table section Primera División de Chile 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 CD Cobresal 25 -8 34
11 CD Everton 24 -3 29
12 Club de Deportes Antofagasta 24 -1 27
13 CDP Curicó Unido 24 -7 26
14 Club Deportes Iquique 24 -16 25
15 Club Universidad de Chile 24 -6 24
16 Universidad Concepción 24 -12 23

Matches - Season2019