For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,7

Players playing abroad: 5  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Juan Carmelo Zerillo  21.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,55 mil. €

Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata
Superliga
League level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
Table position: 21
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AClub Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba AClub Atlético Newell's Old Boys AClub Atlético Aldosivi HClub Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE)
AClub Atlético Banfield
HClub Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro AClub Atlético Colón HDefensa y Justicia AAsociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors HRacing Club AClub Atlético Talleres HClub Atlético River Plate HClub Atlético Unión HClub Estudiantes de La Plata HArsenal Fútbol Club

Performance chart Superliga 19/20

Record Superliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 - 7 0,38 3:10 -
Away record 8 3 2 3 1,38 15:9 -
Overall balance 16 4 2 10 0,88 18:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:45 PM (21.) Club Atlético Lanús 4-3-1-2 1:1
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 6:15 PM (11.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-3-1-2 0:1
3 Mon Aug 19, 2019 10:45 PM (18.) Club Atlético Colón 4-1-3-2 2:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:15 PM (20.) Defensa y Justicia 4-1-3-2 0:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:15 PM (24.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-4-2 1:0
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (24.) Racing Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
7 Tue Sep 24, 2019 2:00 AM (24.) Club Atlético Talleres 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:45 PM (24.) Club Atlético River Plate 4-2-3-1 0:2
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:15 PM (24.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-5-1 2:4
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:15 PM (23.) Club Atlético Unión 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 11:10 PM (23.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:30 PM (23.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-2-3-1 0:1
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:15 PM (23.) Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-2-3-1 0:3
14 Mon Nov 25, 2019 12:40 AM (22.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-2-3-1 0:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - (22.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-1-4-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:35 PM (22.) Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 4-1-4-1 2:1
Table section Superliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
18 Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 16 -2 18
19 Club Atlético Colón 15 -9 16
20 Club Atlético Huracán 16 -8 15
21 Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 16 -1 14
22 Club Atlético Patronato 16 -12 13
23 Club Atlético Aldosivi 16 -12 12
24 Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 16 -20 9

Matches