For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club de Deportes Antofagasta

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 5  17,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Regional Calvo y Bascuñán  21.178 Seats

Current transfer record: -225 thousand €

Club de Deportes Antofagasta
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 3 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon 18.02.19 01:30 (12.) Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 1.343 0:3
2 Fri 22.02.19 22:00 (2.) Unión Española 4-2-3-1 3.842 1:2
4 Mon 11.03.19 00:30 (8.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-2-3-1 2.535 1:1
5 Mon 18.03.19 00:30 (8.) CD Everton 4-1-3-2 5.536 1:0
3 Tue 26.03.19 00:00 (4.) Universidad Concepción 4-2-3-1 1.481 1:1
6 Sun 31.03.19 17:00 (11.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 4.826 3:1
7 Sun 07.04.19 18:30 (7.) Club Deportes Iquique 3-4-2-1 1.990 2:0
8 Mon 15.04.19 00:00 (11.) CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 2.432 0:1
9 Mon 22.04.19 00:00 (13.) Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 2.256 0:1
10 Sat 27.04.19 02:30 (14.) CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 20.904 1:0
11 Sun 05.05.19 18:30 (14.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 723 2:2
12 Sat 11.05.19 02:00 (14.) Huachipato FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.107 0:1
13 Sat 18.05.19 02:30 (14.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking 9.182 5:1
14 Sat 25.05.19 20:45 (14.) Unión La Calera 4-3-3 Attacking 4.879 1:1
15 Sun 28.07.19 18:30 (16.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 3.617 3:6
16 Sun 04.08.19 21:00 (14.) CD Everton 4-1-3-2 2.622 1:1
17 Sat 10.08.19 21:00 (14.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 31.287 1:0
18 Sun 18.08.19 21:00 (15.) CD Cobresal 4-2-3-1 1.982 2:0
19 Sun 25.08.19 23:30 (15.) Huachipato FC 4-2-3-1 1.218 4:3
20 Sun 01.09.19 21:00 (15.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 5.127 1:2
21 Mon 16.09.19 01:00 (15.) Unión La Calera 4-4-2 double 6 1.231 2:3
22 Sat 28.09.19 17:30 (15.) Coquimbo Unido 3-4-3 5.317 1:1
23 Sat 05.10.19 17:00 (14.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 2.830 3:1
24 Wed 16.10.19 01:30 (14.) Audax Italiano 4-3-3 Attacking 2.772 1:0
Table section Primera División de Chile 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Unión Española 25 -3 34
10 CD Cobresal 25 -8 34
11 CD Everton 24 -3 29
12 Club de Deportes Antofagasta 24 -1 27
13 CDP Curicó Unido 24 -7 26
14 Club Deportes Iquique 24 -16 25
15 Club Universidad de Chile 24 -6 24

Matches - Season2019