For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club de Deportes Antofagasta

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 7  25,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Regional Calvo y Bascuñán  21.178 Seats

Current transfer record: -44 K €

Club de Deportes Antofagasta
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon 18.02.2019 01:30 (12.) Audax Italiano 4-2-3-1 1.343 0:3
2 Fri 22.02.2019 22:00 (2.) Unión Española 4-2-3-1 3.842 1:2
4 Mon 11.03.2019 00:30 (8.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-2-3-1 2.535 1:1
5 Mon 18.03.2019 00:30 (8.) CD Everton 4-1-3-2 5.536 1:0
3 Tue 26.03.2019 - (4.) Universidad Concepción 4-2-3-1 1.481 1:1
6 Sun 31.03.2019 17:00 (11.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 4.826 3:1
7 Sun 07.04.2019 18:30 (7.) Club Deportes Iquique 3-4-2-1 1.990 2:0
8 Mon 15.04.2019 - (11.) CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 2.432 0:1
9 Mon 22.04.2019 - (13.) Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 2.256 0:1
10 Sat 27.04.2019 02:30 (14.) CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 20.904 1:0
11 Sun 05.05.2019 18:30 (14.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 723 2:2
12 Sat 11.05.2019 02:00 (14.) Huachipato FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.107 0:1
13 Sat 18.05.2019 02:30 (14.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking 9.182 5:1
14 Sat 25.05.2019 20:45 (14.) Unión La Calera 4-3-3 Attacking 4.879 1:1
15 Sun 28.07.2019 18:30 (16.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 3.617 3:6
16 Sun 04.08.2019 21:00 (14.) CD Everton 4-1-3-2 2.622 1:1
17 Sat 10.08.2019 21:00 (14.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 31.287 1:0
18 Sun 18.08.2019 21:00 (15.) CD Cobresal 4-2-3-1 1.982 2:0
19 Sun 25.08.2019 23:30 (15.) Huachipato FC 4-2-3-1 1.218 4:3
20 Sun 01.09.2019 21:00 (15.) CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Attacking 5.127 1:2
21 Mon 16.09.2019 01:00 (15.) Unión La Calera 4-4-2 double 6 1.231 2:3
22 Sat 28.09.2019 17:30 (15.) Coquimbo Unido 3-4-3 5.317 1:1
23 Sat 05.10.2019 17:00 (14.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 2.830 3:1
24 Wed 16.10.2019 01:30 (14.) Audax Italiano 4-3-3 Attacking 2.772 1:0
Last 15 games
ACD O'Higgins HCD Cobresal AUnión La Calera HCD O'Higgins HAudax Italiano
ACD Cobresal HUnión La Calera HCD Everton ACoquimbo Unido
ACSD Colo Colo HHuachipato FC ACD Universidad Católica AClub Universidad de Chile AHuachipato FC HCD Universidad Católica
Table section Campeonato Plan Vital Primera División 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Unión Española 25 -3 34
10 CD Cobresal 25 -8 34
11 CD Everton 24 -3 29
12 Club de Deportes Antofagasta 24 -1 27
13 CDP Curicó Unido 24 -7 26
14 Club Deportes Iquique 24 -16 25
15 Club Universidad de Chile 24 -6 24

Matches