For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético Huracán

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio Tomás Adolfo Ducó  48.314 Seats

Current transfer record: -85 thousand €

Club Atlético Huracán
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superliga 19/20

Record Superliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 4 4 1,18 7:11 -
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 10:16 -
Overall balance 23 5 7 11 0,96 17:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 29, 2019 1:00 AM (21.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 AM (16.) Club Atlético Colón 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Club Atlético Patronato 4-1-4-1 2:1
4 Tue Aug 27, 2019 2:10 AM (10.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-1-4-1 0:0
5 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:15 PM (13.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-3-1-2 4:1
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:00 AM (16.) Club Atlético River Plate 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (20.) Defensa y Justicia 4-4-1-1 0:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:15 PM (15.) Club Atlético Tucumán 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:45 PM (17.) Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 8:30 PM (20.) Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-4-1-1 2:0
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 11:10 PM (17.) Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
12 Tue Nov 5, 2019 1:10 AM (15.) Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-1-1 0:1
13 Mon Nov 11, 2019 12:45 AM (17.) Racing Club 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:40 AM (18.) Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 2:10 AM (20.) Club Atlético Unión 4-4-1-1 1:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:35 PM (20.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-2-3-1 0:2
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:45 AM (20.) Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:10 AM (21.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-2-3-1 1:1
19 Tue Feb 11, 2020 1:10 AM (20.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-4-1-1 2:1
20 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:35 PM (21.) Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-5-1 flat 0:2
21 Tue Feb 25, 2020 1:50 AM (23.) Club Atlético Talleres 5-3-2 4:2
22 Tue Mar 3, 2020 1:10 AM (23.) Club Atlético Independiente 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Club Atlético Banfield 4-2-3-1 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown Estudiantes de San Luis ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM Club Atlético Talleres 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Feb 6, 2020 1:30 AM Atlético Nacional 4-2-3-1 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Feb 19, 2020 11:15 PM Atlético Nacional 4-3-2-1 1:1