For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cliftonville FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Solitude  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cliftonville FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League Playoff Europa League 18/19

Record Premier League Playoff Europa League 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 2 - - 3,00 7:3 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 2 2 - - 3,00 7:3 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:45 PM FC Nordsjaelland 4-4-2 1.170 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:30 PM FC Nordsjaelland 4-5-1 flat 1.592 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:00 AM Lisburn Distillery FC ? 5:1
Round of 16 Tue Oct 9, 2018 12:00 AM Carrick Rangers ? 3:2
Quarter-Finals Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:45 PM Dungannon Swifts ? 3:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Glentoran FC ? 2.920 1:2
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Coleraine FC ? 1.598 1:2
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Dungannon Swifts ? 733 1:1
4 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Linfield FC ? 2.046 1:1
5 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Newry City AFC ? 592 1:0
6 Fri Sep 7, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) Institute FC ? 954 3:0
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 288 2:1
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Ballymena United ? 1.256 3:2
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Ards FC ? 1.026 3:1
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:45 PM (5.) Crusaders FC ? 1.571 3:2
11 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Glenavon FC ? 1.191 0:2
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (6.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 942 3:1
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.787 1:2
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC ? 1.543 1:0
15 Mon Nov 12, 2018 8:45 PM (4.) Newry City AFC ? 1.314 3:1
16 Sat Nov 17, 2018 12:00 AM (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.509 2:1
17 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Linfield FC ? 4:2
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Dungannon Swifts ? 5:1
19 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Glenavon FC ? 956 4:2
20 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Ards FC ? 428 1:3
21 Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Institute FC ? 500 6:4
22 Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Crusaders FC ? 2.336 1:5
23 Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Linfield FC ? 1.493 0:2
24 Tue Jan 1, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.475 4:1
25 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Ards FC ? 913 4:1
26 Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Dungannon Swifts ? 685 3:1
27 Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Glenavon FC ? 952 1:1
28 Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Newry City AFC ? 962 1:0
29 Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Ballymena United ? 1.111 2:1
30 Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 249 0:2
31 Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Institute FC ? 947 1:0
32 Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:00 AM (5.) Crusaders FC ? 2:0
33 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Glentoran FC ? 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 9, 2018 12:00 AM Carrick Rangers ? 3:2
2 Tue Nov 20, 2018 12:00 AM Dungannon Swifts ? 2:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue May 7, 2019 12:00 AM (1.) Coleraine FC ? 5:3 AET
2 Sat May 11, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Glentoran FC ? 2:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Coleraine FC ? 971 4:2
Second Round Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Ballymena United ? 1.117 1:1
Third Round Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Crusaders FC ? 1.168 2:0
Fourth Round Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) Linfield FC ? 1.507 5:1
Fifth Round Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Glenavon FC ? 817 4:0
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Ballymena United 33 32 68
3 Crusaders FC 33 21 64
4 Glenavon FC 33 20 60
5 Cliftonville FC 33 8 54
6 Coleraine FC 33 5 51
7 Glentoran FC 33 0 38
8 Institute FC 33 -20 38

Matches - Season18/19