For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Chindia Targoviste

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Eugen Popescu  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Chindia Targoviste
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Botosani HAstra Giurgiu AFC Voluntari HFC Politehnica Iasi
HSepsi Sf. Gheorghe HGaz Metan Medias HCS Universitatea Craiova HFC Hermannstadt
HFC Hermannstadt HFCSB AFC Viitorul ACFR Cluj HAcademica Clinceni ADinamo Bukarest ASepsi Sf. Gheorghe

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 4 4 1,18 13:18 2.841
Away record 11 2 2 7 0,73 12:24 1.794
Overall balance 22 5 6 11 0,95 25:42 2.317
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:1
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 8.000 1:0
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:4
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 381 3:1
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 6.500 3:2
7 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.200 0:0
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:0
12 Mon Oct 7, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 850 0:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) FCSB 5-4-1 9.850 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) FC Viitorul 4-1-4-1 3:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-4-2 1:1
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) CFR Cluj 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Academica Clinceni 4-4-2 2:5
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-4-1-1 4:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-1-4-1 450 2:1
21 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Hermannstadt 4-4-2 1:1
22 Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 3-4-1-2 3.500 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM FC Hermannstadt 0:1
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 22 4 28
9 Dinamo Bukarest 22 -5 28
10 FC Hermannstadt 22 -15 23
11 FC Politehnica Iasi 22 -8 22
12 CF Chindia Targoviste 22 -17 21
13 Academica Clinceni 22 -15 20
14 FC Voluntari 21 -27 8

Matches