For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CF Chindia Targoviste

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Eugen Popescu  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Chindia Targoviste
Liga 1
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HDinamo Bukarest AFC Botosani HAstra Giurgiu AFC Voluntari
AFC Politehnica Iasi HSepsi Sf. Gheorghe HGaz Metan Medias HCS Universitatea Craiova
ACS Universitatea Craiova HCFR Cluj AAcademica Clinceni AFC Hermannstadt HFC Hermannstadt HFCSB AFC Viitorul

Performance chart Liga 1 19/20

Record Liga 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 3 3 1,13 8:11 3.850
Away record 8 2 2 4 1,00 10:13 2.029
Overall balance 16 4 5 7 1,06 18:24 2.939
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Viitorul 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:1
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) CS Universitatea Craiova 4-2-3-1 8.000 1:0
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:4
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 381 3:1
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Dinamo Bukarest 4-2-3-1 6.500 3:2
7 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Politehnica Iasi 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.200 0:0
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:0
12 Mon Oct 7, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 850 0:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) FCSB 5-4-1 9.850 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) FC Viitorul 4-1-4-1 3:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) CS Universitatea Craiova 1:1
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 - (10.) CFR Cluj -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - Academica Clinceni -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM FC Hermannstadt 0:1
Table section Liga 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FC Botosani 16 1 22
8 FC Politehnica Iasi 16 -3 21
9 Dinamo Bukarest 16 -5 21
10 CF Chindia Targoviste 16 -6 17
11 Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe 16 0 16
12 Academica Clinceni 16 -12 14
13 FC Hermannstadt 16 -15 14

Matches