For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AFC Chindia Targoviste

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 6  22,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ilie Oană  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AFC Chindia Targoviste
Liga 1 - Relegation group
League level: RomaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCSM Politehnica Iași AAstra Giurgiu HFC Viitorul Constanța
HAFC Hermannstadt AFCSB HSepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe
ADinamo Bucharest ASepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe HFC Botosani HFC Voluntari AAFC Hermannstadt AAcademica Clinceni HCSM Politehnica Iași AFC Voluntari HAFC Hermannstadt

Performance chart Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20

Record Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 1 2 1,00 3:5 -
Away record 3 - - 3 0:4 500
Overall balance 7 1 1 5 0,57 3:9 214
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Viitorul Constanța 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:1
3 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) CS U Craiova 4-2-3-1 8.000 1:0
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:4
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 381 3:1
6 Fri Aug 16, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Dinamo Bucharest 4-2-3-1 6.500 3:2
7 Fri Aug 23, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) CSM Politehnica Iași 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:2
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) AFC Hermannstadt 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 4-2-3-1 2.200 0:0
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) Astra Giurgiu 4-2-3-1 1.250 1:0
12 Mon Oct 7, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FC Voluntari 4-2-3-1 850 0:1
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) FCSB 5-4-1 9.850 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Gaz Metan Medias 4-2-3-1 1.270 1:1
15 Fri Nov 1, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) FC Viitorul Constanța 4-1-4-1 1.700 3:0
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) CS U Craiova 4-2-3-1 2.800 1:1
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) CFR Cluj 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 4:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) Academica Clinceni 4-4-2 1.000 2:5
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) Dinamo Bucharest 4-4-1-1 1.053 4:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) CSM Politehnica Iași 4-1-4-1 450 2:1
21 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) AFC Hermannstadt 4-4-2 400 1:1
22 Sun Dec 22, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 3-4-1-2 3.500 3:1
23 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FC Botosani 4-2-3-1 1.100 0:1
24 Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Astra Giurgiu 4-4-2 400 1:2
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) FC Voluntari 4-4-2 852 1:2
26 Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FCSB 4-4-2 3.515 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 2, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) AFC Hermannstadt 4-4-2 1.500 1:0
2 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:30 PM (6.) Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 4-4-2 x 1:1
3 7:00 PM (7.) Dinamo Bucharest ppd.
4 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Viitorul Constanța 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Mon Jun 22, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Academica Clinceni 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Sat Jun 27, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) CSM Politehnica Iași 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Voluntari 4-4-2 x 2:0
8 Mon Jul 6, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) AFC Hermannstadt 4-4-2 x 0:1
9 5:00 PM (8.) Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe -:-
10 5:00 PM (8.) Dinamo Bucharest -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:00 PM AFC Hermannstadt 4-4-2 double 6 500 0:1
Table section Liga 1 - Relegation group 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Voluntari 9 7 28
3 AFC Hermannstadt 8 0 27
4 Academica Clinceni 9 -6 26
5 Sepsi OSK Sf. Gheorghe 8 -2 24
6 CSM Politehnica Iași 8 1 21
7 Dinamo Bucharest 6 -4 20
8 AFC Chindia Targoviste 7 -6 17

Matches