For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Universidad Católica

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estadio San Carlos de Apoquindo  14.768 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,32 mil. €

CD Universidad Católica
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 16.02.2019 00:30 (1.) Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 14.029 1:2
3 Sat 02.03.2019 01:00 (6.) Audax Italiano 4-3-3 Attacking 6.710 0:2
4 Sun 10.03.2019 - (4.) Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 10.226 1:0
5 Sun 17.03.2019 16:00 (4.) CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 36.172 2:3
7 Sun 07.04.2019 21:00 (4.) CD Everton 4-2-3-1 8.000 1:2
8 Sun 14.04.2019 18:00 (2.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking 12.614 4:0
9 Sat 20.04.2019 21:00 (1.) CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 4.624 1:2
10 Sun 28.04.2019 21:00 (1.) Universidad Concepción 4-2-3-1 10.885 3:1
12 Sun 12.05.2019 21:00 (1.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 1.512 0:2
13 Sat 18.05.2019 02:30 (1.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-2-3-1 9.182 5:1
15 Sun 28.07.2019 21:00 (1.) Huachipato FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.372 0:1
16 Sun 04.08.2019 18:30 (1.) Universidad Concepción 4-2-3-1 9.693 0:3
18 Sat 17.08.2019 00:23 (1.) CD Everton 4-3-3 Attacking 9.354 1:0
20 Sun 01.09.2019 21:00 (1.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking 5.127 1:2
22 Sat 28.09.2019 22:30 (1.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 5.073 1:4
23 Sun 06.10.2019 22:30 (1.) CD Cobresal 4-1-4-1 10.438 5:0
Last 15 games
ACD Cobresal HClub de Deportes Antofagasta HIndependiente del Valle AHuachipato FC AUniversidad Concepción HCD Everton AClub de Deportes Antofagasta ACDP Curicó Unido HCD Cobresal
HUnión Española HCoquimbo Unido AClub Universidad de Chile HCD O'Higgins
AIndependiente del Valle AUnión La Calera
Table section Campeonato Plan Vital Primera División 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CD Universidad Católica 24 30 53
2 CSD Colo Colo 24 7 40
3 CD Palestino 24 11 38
4 Unión La Calera 24 6 37
5 Coquimbo Unido 24 2 34
6 Huachipato FC 24 1 34
7 Audax Italiano 24 0 34

Matches