For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Universidad Católica

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 6  18,8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio San Carlos de Apoquindo  14.768 Seats

Current transfer record: -895 thousand €

CD Universidad Católica
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 3 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 16.02.19 00:30 (1.) Coquimbo Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 14.029 1:2
3 Sat 02.03.19 01:00 (6.) Audax Italiano 4-3-3 Attacking 6.710 0:2
4 Sun 10.03.19 00:00 (4.) Unión La Calera 4-3-3 Attacking 10.226 1:0
5 Sun 17.03.19 16:00 (4.) CSD Colo Colo 4-3-3 Attacking 36.172 2:3
7 Sun 07.04.19 21:00 (4.) CD Everton 4-3-3 Attacking 7.813 1:2
8 Sun 14.04.19 18:00 (2.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking 12.614 4:0
9 Sat 20.04.19 21:00 (1.) CD Palestino 4-4-2 double 6 4.624 1:2
10 Sun 28.04.19 21:00 (1.) Universidad Concepción 4-2-3-1 10.885 3:1
12 Sun 12.05.19 21:00 (1.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 1.512 0:2
13 Sat 18.05.19 02:30 (1.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking 9.182 5:1
15 Sun 28.07.19 21:00 (1.) Huachipato FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.372 0:1
16 Sun 04.08.19 18:30 (1.) Universidad Concepción 4-3-3 Attacking 9.693 0:3
18 Sat 17.08.19 00:23 (1.) CD Everton 4-3-3 Attacking 9.354 1:0
20 Sun 01.09.19 21:00 (1.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking 5.127 1:2
22 Sat 28.09.19 22:30 (1.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 5.073 1:4
23 Sun 06.10.19 22:30 (1.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 10.438 5:0
Table section Primera División de Chile 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CD Universidad Católica 24 30 53
2 CSD Colo Colo 24 7 40
3 CD Palestino 24 11 38
4 Unión La Calera 24 6 37
5 Coquimbo Unido 24 2 34
6 Huachipato FC 24 1 34
7 Audax Italiano 24 0 34

Matches - Season2019