For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Universidad Católica

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estadio San Carlos de Apoquindo  14.768 Seats

Current transfer record: -895 K €

CD Universidad Católica
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 16.02.2019 00:30 (1.) Coquimbo Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 14.029 1:2
2 Mon 25.02.2019 - (4.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-3-3 Attacking 10.525 0:1
3 Sat 02.03.2019 01:00 (6.) Audax Italiano 4-3-3 Attacking 6.710 0:2
group stage Wed 06.03.2019 01:30 Club Libertad Asunción 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
4 Sun 10.03.2019 - (4.) Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 10.226 1:0
group stage Thu 14.03.2019 01:30 Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Sun 17.03.2019 16:00 (4.) CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 36.172 2:3
6 Sun 31.03.2019 23:00 (1.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-2-3-1 11.056 0:0
group stage Fri 05.04.2019 - Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Attacking 11.600 1:0
7 Sun 07.04.2019 21:00 (4.) CD Everton 4-2-3-1 8.000 1:2
group stage Thu 11.04.2019 02:30 Club Libertad Asunción 4-2-3-1 2:3
8 Sun 14.04.2019 18:00 (2.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking 12.614 4:0
9 Sat 20.04.2019 21:00 (1.) CD Palestino 4-2-3-1 4.624 1:2
group stage Thu 25.04.2019 00:15 Club Atlético Rosario Central 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
10 Sun 28.04.2019 21:00 (1.) Universidad Concepción 4-2-3-1 10.885 3:1
11 Sat 04.05.2019 21:30 (1.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 7.584 1:0
group stage Thu 09.05.2019 00:15 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Attacking 34.187 2:0
12 Sun 12.05.2019 21:00 (1.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 1.512 0:2
13 Sat 18.05.2019 02:30 (1.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-2-3-1 9.182 5:1
Second Round Fri 24.05.2019 02:30 Independiente del Valle 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
Second Round Fri 31.05.2019 02:30 Independiente del Valle 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
14 Sun 02.06.2019 23:30 (1.) Unión Española 4-3-3 Attacking 7.714 0:0
15 Sun 28.07.2019 21:00 (1.) Huachipato FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.372 0:1
16 Sun 04.08.2019 18:30 (1.) Universidad Concepción 4-2-3-1 9.693 0:3
17 Sun 11.08.2019 23:30 (1.) Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 10.306 1:1
18 Sat 17.08.2019 00:23 (1.) CD Everton 4-3-3 Attacking 9.354 1:0
19 Sun 25.08.2019 21:00 (1.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-3 Attacking 39.052 1:1
20 Sun 01.09.2019 21:00 (1.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking 5.127 1:2
21 Sun 15.09.2019 22:30 (1.) CD O'Higgins 4-3-3 Attacking 10.267 0:0
22 Sat 28.09.2019 22:30 (1.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-3-3 Attacking 5.073 1:4
23 Sun 06.10.2019 22:30 (1.) CD Cobresal 4-1-4-1 10.438 5:0
24 Wed 16.10.2019 23:30 (1.) Unión La Calera 4-1-4-1 3.266 1:0

Matches - Season18/19