For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD O'Higgins

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,0

Players playing abroad: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estadio El Teniente  14.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +435 K €

CD O'Higgins
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sat 23.02.2019 22:00 (12.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 7.076 1:0
3 Sat 02.03.2019 16:00 (7.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-2-3-1 2.104 1:3
4 Fri 08.03.2019 23:00 (3.) Coquimbo Unido 4-2-3-1 7.245 2:0
9 Sat 20.04.2019 - (7.) CD Cobresal 4-3-3 Attacking 4.034 2:0
11 Sat 04.05.2019 21:30 (6.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 7.584 1:0
13 Sun 19.05.2019 00:30 (8.) CD Everton 4-2-3-1 3.541 2:1
17 Sun 11.08.2019 21:00 (9.) CSD Colo Colo 4-3-3 Attacking 8.012 1:0
18 Sat 17.08.2019 - (8.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-3-3 Attacking 3.344 4:1
19 Sat 24.08.2019 01:30 (5.) Unión Española 4-1-4-1 3.087 0:1
22 Mon 30.09.2019 01:00 (7.) Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 4.216 3:1
Last 15 games
HCD Universidad Católica HCD Everton HCSD Colo Colo HClub Deportes Iquique AUnión Española HUnión La Calera
AUniversidad Concepción ACD Universidad Católica
AUnión La Calera ACDP Curicó Unido HClub de Deportes Antofagasta ACD Cobresal HHuachipato FC AClub de Deportes Antofagasta HUniversidad Concepción
Table section Campeonato Plan Vital Primera División 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Coquimbo Unido 24 2 34
6 Huachipato FC 24 1 34
7 Audax Italiano 24 0 34
8 CD O'Higgins 24 -1 34
9 Unión Española 25 -3 34
10 CD Cobresal 25 -8 34
11 CD Everton 24 -3 29

Matches