For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Cobresal

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 5  17,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio El Cobre  11.240 Seats

Current transfer record: -265 thousand €

CD Cobresal
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 2 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
2 Sun 24.02.19 00:00 (8.) Audax Italiano 4-4-2 double 6 479 1:2
3 Mon 04.03.19 01:00 (12.) Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 4.667 2:1
5 Fri 15.03.19 22:00 (15.) CDP Curicó Unido 4-2-3-1 2.265 3:1
7 Sat 06.04.19 01:00 (16.) Huachipato FC 4-2-3-1 1.431 3:1
9 Sat 20.04.19 00:00 (16.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 4.034 2:0
12 Sun 12.05.19 21:00 (15.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 1.512 0:2
13 Fri 17.05.19 21:30 (15.) CD Palestino 3-4-1-2 1.106 3:0
6 Thu 13.06.19 18:30 (16.) CD Everton 4-2-3-1 1.083 2:1
17 Sat 10.08.19 18:30 (12.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-3-3 Attacking 496 0:1
18 Sun 18.08.19 21:00 (13.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking 1.982 2:0
23 Sun 06.10.19 22:30 (10.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 10.438 5:0
Table section Primera División de Chile 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Audax Italiano 24 0 34
8 CD O'Higgins 24 -1 34
9 Unión Española 25 -3 34
10 CD Cobresal 25 -8 34
11 CD Everton 24 -3 29
12 Club de Deportes Antofagasta 24 -1 27
13 CDP Curicó Unido 24 -7 26

Matches - Season2019