To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Caykur Rizespor

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 18  56,3 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Çaykur Didi  15.332 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,40 m €

Caykur Rizespor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASivasspor HKayserispor HUsak Spor HGöztepe HEskisehirspor HAntalyaspor
AHatayspor AKonyaspor HGenclerbirligi Ankara HDenizlispor
HGalatasaray SK AFatih Karagümrük ATrabzonspor ABesiktas JK ABesiktas JK

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 3 2 1,67 15:15 -
Away record 8 1 3 4 0,75 7:15 -
Overall balance 17 5 6 6 1,24 22:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM Usak Spor 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
Fifth Round Tue Dec 15, 2020 1:00 PM Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:45 PM Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Fenerbahce SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Kasimpasa 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:30 PM (20.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:30 PM (18.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 5:3
6 Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:00 PM (13.) Sivasspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:30 AM (6.) Kayserispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:30 AM (9.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Galatasaray SK 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 11:30 AM (12.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
13 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Thu Dec 24, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) Antalyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Mon Dec 28, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sun Jan 3, 2021 11:30 AM (12.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Besiktas JK 5-3-2 x 6:0
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Denizlispor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 2:00 PM (15.) Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
20 2:00 PM (16.) Gaziantep FK -:-
21 5:00 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
22 12:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
23 12:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
24 12:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
25 12:00 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
26 12:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
27 12:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
28 12:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
30 12:00 AM Hatayspor -:-
31 12:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
32 12:00 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
33 12:00 AM Göztepe -:-
34 12:00 AM Trabzonspor -:-
35 12:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
36 12:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
37 12:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
38 12:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
39 12:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
40 12:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
41 12:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
42 12:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Istanbul Basaksehir FK 17 -4 22
14 Kasimpasa 17 -7 22
15 Yeni Malatyaspor 17 -2 21
16 Caykur Rizespor 17 -8 21
17 Genclerbirligi Ankara 18 -15 19
18 Kayserispor 18 -11 16
19 MKE Ankaragücü 17 -7 15

Matches