For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bröndby IF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 9  37,5 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Brøndby Stadion  28.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,16 mil. €

Bröndby IF
Superligaen Championship round
League level: DenmarkPlay-Offs
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superligaen 94/95

Record Superligaen 94/95

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 10 3 3 2,06 34:18 3.743
Away record 16 8 3 5 1,69 28:19 -
Overall balance 32 18 6 8 1,88 62:37 1.871
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Sep 15, 1994 12:00 AM SK Tirana ? 6.035 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Sep 29, 1994 12:00 AM SK Tirana ? 4.650 0:1
last 16 1st leg Thu Oct 20, 1994 12:00 AM Arsenal FC ? 13.406 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Thu Nov 3, 1994 12:00 AM Arsenal FC ? 32.290 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 7, 1994 3:00 PM Ikast FS ? 6.274 1:0
2 Sun Aug 14, 1994 3:00 PM Aarhus GF 0:2
3 Sat Aug 20, 1994 3:00 PM Odense Boldklub ? 5.872 1:1
4 Sun Aug 28, 1994 3:00 PM Lyngby FC 0:3
5 Wed Aug 31, 1994 7:00 PM Aalborg BK 4:1
6 Sun Sep 4, 1994 3:00 PM BK Fremad Amager ? 9.221 3:0
7 Sun Sep 11, 1994 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF 0:2
8 Sun Sep 18, 1994 3:00 PM Naestved IF ? 2:0
9 Fri Sep 23, 1994 7:00 PM FC Copenhagen 2:1
10 Sun Oct 2, 1994 3:00 PM Lyngby FC ? 7.861 3:2
11 Fri Oct 7, 1994 7:00 PM Odense Boldklub 0:0
12 Sun Oct 16, 1994 3:00 PM Aarhus GF ? 8.172 5:1
13 Sun Oct 23, 1994 3:00 PM Ikast FS 0:2
14 Sun Oct 30, 1994 3:00 PM FC Copenhagen 4-4-2 16.478 0:4
15 Sun Nov 6, 1994 3:00 PM Naestved IF 2:3
16 Sat Nov 12, 1994 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF ? 6.002 0:0
17 Sat Nov 19, 1994 3:00 PM BK Fremad Amager 1:6
18 Sun Nov 27, 1994 3:00 PM Aalborg BK 6:2
19 Sun Mar 19, 1995 3:00 PM Lyngby FC 1:2
20 Fri Mar 24, 1995 7:00 PM Odense Boldklub 1:1
21 Sun Apr 2, 1995 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF 0:0
22 Sun Apr 9, 1995 3:00 PM Naestved IF 2:2
23 Mon Apr 17, 1995 3:00 PM FC Copenhagen 2:3
24 Fri Apr 21, 1995 8:00 PM Aalborg BK 1:2
25 Sun Apr 30, 1995 3:00 PM Aarhus GF 4:1
26 Sun May 7, 1995 3:00 PM Naestved IF 2:1
27 Sun May 14, 1995 3:00 PM Silkeborg IF 2:0
28 Sun May 21, 1995 3:00 PM Odense Boldklub 2:0
29 Sun May 28, 1995 3:00 PM Lyngby FC 0:3
30 Sat Jun 3, 1995 3:00 PM Aarhus GF 3:0
31 Sun Jun 11, 1995 3:00 PM Aalborg BK 2:1
32 Sun Jun 18, 1995 3:00 PM FC Copenhagen 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 6 Sat Jul 2, 1994 12:00 AM SK Slavia Prague 1:4
Group 6 Sat Jul 9, 1994 12:00 AM FC Admira/Wacker 3:1
Group 6 Sat Jul 23, 1994 12:00 AM Servette FC 1:4
Group 6 Sat Jul 30, 1994 12:00 AM Slovan Bratislava 1:1

Matches - Season94/95