For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSC Paderborn 07 H1.FSV Mainz 05 AFortuna Düsseldorf AFC Augsburg H1. FC Köln AEintracht Frankfurt
AHertha BSC ARB Leipzig HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim ASV Werder Bremen
HIstanbul Basaksehir FK AVfL Wolfsburg AFC Schalke 04 HBorussia Dortmund HBayer 04 Leverkusen

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 2 3 2,07 31:19 43.802
Away record 14 7 3 4 1,71 22:15 35.795
Overall balance 28 16 5 7 1,89 53:34 39.799
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-1-2 0:0
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-1-2 28.005 1:3
3 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 47.227 1:3
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) 1. FC Köln 4-3-1-2 0:1
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-3-1-2 52.413 2:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-1-2 29.030 0:3
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) FC Augsburg 4-3-3 Defending 50.352 5:1
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-3 Attacking 52.300 4:2
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-5-2 flat 1:2
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 51.080 4:2
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
15 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 25.580 2:1
16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) SC Paderborn 07 3-5-2 flat 44.494 2:0
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Defending 50.208 0:0
18 Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-4-1-1 49.175 3:1
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) RB Leipzig 3-4-1-2 2:2
21 Wed Mar 11, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-4-2-1 1:4
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 50.250 1:1
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 29.303 2:3
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Borussia Dortmund 3-4-2-1 53.877 1:2
26 Sat May 16, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
27 Sat May 23, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
28 Tue May 26, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) SV Werder Bremen 3-5-2 x 0:0
29 3:30 PM (4.) 1.FC Union Berlin -:-
30 8:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
31 6:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
32 6:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
33 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 -:-
34 3:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00 PM Wolfsberger AC 4-4-2 double 6 34.846 0:4
group J Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:55 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-3-1-2 5.646 1:1
group J Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:55 PM AS Roma 4-2-3-1 29.037 1:1
group J Thu Nov 7, 2019 9:00 PM AS Roma 3-5-2 44.570 2:1
group J Thu Nov 28, 2019 6:55 PM Wolfsberger AC 3-4-1-2 12.073 0:1
group J Thu Dec 12, 2019 9:00 PM Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-4-2 double 6 40.046 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:30 PM SV Sandhausen 4-3-1-2 13.695 0:1
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM Borussia Dortmund 3-5-2 flat 79.800 2:1
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bayern Munich 28 53 64
2 Borussia Dortmund 28 40 57
3 RB Leipzig 27 41 54
4 Borussia Mönchengladbach 28 19 53
5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 28 17 53
6 VfL Wolfsburg 28 6 42
7 SC Freiburg 28 -2 38

Matches