To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Besiktas JK

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 18  60,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Vodafone Park  41.188 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,30 m €

Besiktas JK
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 63 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIstanbul Basaksehir FK AFenerbahce SK HKasimpasa HTarsus Idman Yurdu HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor AMKE Ankaragücü HSivasspor AKayserispor HCaykur Rizespor HCaykur Rizespor HGalatasaray SK AFatih Karagümrük HGöztepe
AHatayspor
AAlanyaspor

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 1 1 2,50 25:5 -
Away record 10 6 1 3 1,90 22:18 -
Overall balance 20 14 2 4 2,20 47:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 25, 2020 8:00 PM PAOK Thessaloniki 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM Rio Ave FC 4-1-4-1 x 3:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM Tarsus Idman Yurdu 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
Round of 16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:45 PM Caykur Rizespor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
Quarter-Finals 6:45 PM Konyaspor -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Antalyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Konyaspor 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
6 Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) Denizlispor 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
8 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Gaziantep FK 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Fenerbahce SK 4-1-4-1 x 3:4
11 Fri Dec 4, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) Kasimpasa 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Alanyaspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
14 Thu Dec 24, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
15 Mon Dec 28, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Sivasspor 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
16 Sun Jan 3, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Kayserispor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
17 Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Caykur Rizespor 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
18 Sun Jan 10, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
19 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Galatasaray SK 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
20 Thu Jan 21, 2021 2:00 PM (1.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Göztepe 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 5:00 PM (1.) Trabzonspor -:-
23 5:00 PM Antalyaspor -:-
24 5:00 PM Konyaspor -:-
25 5:00 PM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
27 5:00 PM Denizlispor -:-
28 5:00 PM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
29 5:00 PM Gaziantep FK -:-
30 12:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
31 12:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
32 12:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
33 12:00 AM Alanyaspor -:-
34 12:00 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
35 12:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
36 12:00 AM Sivasspor -:-
37 12:00 AM Kayserispor -:-
38 12:00 AM Caykur Rizespor -:-
39 12:00 AM Hatayspor -:-
40 12:00 AM Galatasaray SK -:-
41 12:00 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
42 12:00 AM Göztepe -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Besiktas JK 20 24 44
2 Fenerbahce SK 20 19 42
3 Galatasaray SK 20 24 39
4 Gaziantep FK 20 10 35
5 Alanyaspor 20 14 34
6 Trabzonspor 20 2 33
7 Hatayspor 20 4 32

Matches