To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ballymena United

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 1  3,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ballymena Showgrounds  3.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ballymena United
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APortadown FC AGlentoran FC HPortadown FC HLinfield FC HDungannon Swifts HCarrick Rangers
HCliftonville FC HLarne FC AWarrenpoint Town FC AWarrenpoint Town FC HGlentoran FC
ACliftonville FC HCrusaders FC AGlenavon FC ALinfield FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 4 6 1,38 23:20 68
Away record 16 7 3 6 1,50 26:18 74
Overall balance 32 13 7 12 1,44 49:38 71
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 600 2:3
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Larne FC 4-4-2 double 6 490 2:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Crusaders FC ? 1:4
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:45 PM (9.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
6 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 346 0:4
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 2:0
8 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Carrick Rangers ? 2:0
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Portadown FC ? x 0:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 350 1:5
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC 3-5-2 490 1:1
12 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Glenavon FC ? x 2:1
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Larne FC ? 0:1
15 Fri Apr 2, 2021 8:30 PM (6.) Crusaders FC ? 0:1
16 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 1:1
17 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:1
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 6:30 PM (8.) Carrick Rangers 5-3-2 x 0:2
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:1
20 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:45 PM (8.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
21 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:45 PM (8.) Linfield FC ? 2:1
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Portadown FC ? 1:2
23 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 2:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:30 PM (8.) Larne FC ? 1:1
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:30 PM (8.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 2:2
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Dungannon Swifts ? 5:1
27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) Carrick Rangers ? 2:0
28 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Crusaders FC ? 2:1
29 Tue Apr 6, 2021 8:30 PM (8.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Portadown FC ? 2:1
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:30 PM (8.) Linfield FC 2:1
33 4:00 PM (8.) Coleraine FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Cliftonville FC 32 15 53
6 Crusaders FC 32 17 50
7 Glenavon FC 32 -2 49
8 Ballymena United 32 11 46
9 Portadown FC 32 -27 27
10 Warrenpoint Town FC 32 -31 27
11 Carrick Rangers 32 -44 20

Matches