For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Audax Italiano

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Municipal de La Florida  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,07 mil. €

Audax Italiano
Primera División
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División de Chile 2019

Record Primera División de Chile 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 2 5 1,42 21:21 3.090
Away record 12 5 2 5 1,42 14:14 5.598
Overall balance 24 10 4 10 1,42 35:35 4.344
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 18, 2019 1:30 AM (7.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 3-4-1-2 1.343 0:3
2 Sun Feb 24, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) CD Cobresal 3-4-3 479 1:2
3 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:00 AM (10.) CD Universidad Católica 3-4-1-2 6.710 0:2
4 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Huachipato FC 3-4-3 1.835 2:0
5 Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:30 AM (14.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 2.442 2:2
6 Wed Mar 27, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) CD Palestino 3-4-1-2 1.058 1:2
7 Sat Apr 6, 2019 11:30 PM (11.) Universidad Concepción 3-4-1-2 1.199 1:0
8 Sun Apr 14, 2019 12:00 AM (14.) Coquimbo Unido 3-4-1-2 1.865 2:0
9 Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:00 AM (10.) Unión La Calera 3-4-1-2 1.811 1:1
10 Sun Apr 28, 2019 11:30 PM (11.) Unión Española 3-4-1-2 3.845 0:2
11 Sun May 5, 2019 11:30 PM (7.) Club Universidad de Chile 3-4-1-2 7.009 3:1
12 Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) CD Everton 3-4-1-2 4.380 0:2
13 Sun May 19, 2019 11:30 PM (5.) CDP Curicó Unido 3-4-1-2 2.815 3:1
14 Sun May 26, 2019 1:30 AM (5.) CSD Colo Colo 3-4-1-2 20.431 3:0
15 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Club Deportes Iquique 3-4-1-2 1.052 3:1
16 Sun Aug 4, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Club Universidad de Chile 3-4-2-1 20.370 1:1
17 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Huachipato FC 3-4-1-2 1.246 0:1
18 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:30 PM (4.) CD Palestino 4-3-1-2 1.796 2:3
19 Sun Aug 25, 2019 2:30 AM (6.) CDP Curicó Unido 3-4-1-2 3.344 2:2
20 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) Unión Española 4-3-1-2 2.172 3:2
21 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Club Deportes Iquique 3-4-1-2 2.031 1:3
22 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) CSD Colo Colo 3-4-1-2 6.815 2:4
23 Mon Oct 7, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Coquimbo Unido 3-4-2-1 5.432 1:0
24 Wed Oct 16, 2019 1:30 AM (6.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-3-3 Attacking 2.772 1:0
Table section Primera División de Chile 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Unión La Calera 24 6 37
5 Coquimbo Unido 24 2 34
6 Huachipato FC 24 1 34
7 Audax Italiano 24 0 34
8 CD O'Higgins 24 -1 34
9 Unión Española 25 -3 34
10 CD Cobresal 25 -8 34

Matches - Season2019