To use this site, please enable Javascript.

ATK Mohun Bagan FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan / Salt Lake  85.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -17 k €

ATK Mohun Bagan FC
Indian Super League
League level: IndiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNorthEast United FC HChennaiyin FC HKerala Blasters FC AOdisha FC ABengaluru FC HJamshedpur FC HSC East Bengal HNorthEast United FC
AFC Goa AHyderabad FC ANorthEast United FC
HMumbai City FC ANorthEast United FC AMumbai City FC AMumbai City FC

Performance chart Indian Super League 20/21

Record Indian Super League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 1 1 2,50 14:5 -
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 14:10 -
Overall balance 20 12 4 4 2,00 28:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D 6:05 PM Maziya S&RC ppd.
Group D 1:00 PM Bashundhara Kings ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Nov 20, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Kerala Blasters FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
2 Fri Nov 27, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) SC East Bengal 3-5-2 x 0:2
3 Thu Dec 3, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Odisha FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
4 Mon Dec 7, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Jamshedpur FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
5 Fri Dec 11, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Hyderabad FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
6 Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) FC Goa 5-4-1 x 1:0
8 Mon Dec 21, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Bengaluru FC 5-4-1 x 1:0
9 Tue Dec 29, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Chennaiyin FC 5-4-1 x 0:0
10 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) NorthEast United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
11 Mon Jan 11, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Mumbai City FC 5-4-1 x 0:1
13 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) FC Goa 3-5-2 x 1:1
14 Thu Jan 21, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Chennaiyin FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 Tue Jan 26, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) NorthEast United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
16 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Kerala Blasters FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
17 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Odisha FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
18 Tue Feb 9, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Bengaluru FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Jamshedpur FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
20 Fri Feb 19, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) SC East Bengal 3-4-3 x 3:1
21 Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Hyderabad FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Mumbai City FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue Mar 9, 2021 3:00 PM NorthEast United FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Final Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM Mumbai City FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
Table section Indian Super League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Mumbai City FC 20 17 40
2 ATK Mohun Bagan FC 20 13 40
3 NorthEast United FC 20 6 33
4 FC Goa 20 8 31
5 Hyderabad FC 20 8 29
6 Jamshedpur FC 20 -1 27
7 Bengaluru FC 20 -2 22

Matches