For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Apollon Smyrnis

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 9  31,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Gipedo Rizoupolis "Georgios Kamaras"  14.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Apollon Smyrnis
Super League 2
League level: GreeceSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAOK Kerkyra APanachaiki GE AGS Ergotelis AApollon Pontou ADoxa Dramas HAO Platanias HAOK Kerkyra AAE Karaiskakis Artas HApollon Larisas
HPAS Giannina HPAE Chania
HAE Karaiskakis Artas AApollon Larisas HAPO Levadiakos APAS Giannina

Performance chart Super League 2 19/20

Record Super League 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 3 2 1,80 18:5 -
Away record 10 8 - 2 2,40 18:8 -
Overall balance 20 13 3 4 2,10 36:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Oct 23, 2019 3:00 PM Eolikos Mytilinis ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) GS Ergotelis 4-2-3-1 3:0
2 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:45 PM (2.) PAE Chania 4-2-3-1 0:1
3 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Apollon Pontou 4-2-3-1 4:0
4 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Doxa Dramas 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:45 PM (1.) AO Platanias 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
6 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) PAS Giannina 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Mon Dec 2, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) AOK Kerkyra 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) AE Karaiskakis Artas 4-2-3-1 1:2
9 Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:45 PM (2.) Apollon Larisas 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Fri Dec 20, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Panachaiki GE 4-2-3-1 1:3
11 Sun Jan 5, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) APO Levadiakos 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Fri Jan 10, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) GS Ergotelis 3-5-2 Attacking 0:2
13 Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) PAE Chania 4-2-3-1 0:0
14 Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Apollon Pontou ? 0:5
15 Mon Feb 3, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Doxa Dramas 4-2-3-1 0:1
16 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) AO Platanias ? 4:0
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) PAS Giannina 3-5-2 5:1
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) AOK Kerkyra ? 2:1
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:45 PM (2.) AE Karaiskakis Artas ? 1:2
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Apollon Larisas ? 3:0
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Panachaiki GE -:-
22 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM APO Levadiakos -:-
Table section Super League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PAS Giannina 20 33 49
2 Apollon Smyrnis 20 23 42
3 PAE Chania 20 22 38
4 APO Levadiakos 20 12 38
5 AE Karaiskakis Artas 20 3 31
6 Apollon Larisas 20 2 30
7 GS Ergotelis 20 -2 29

Matches