To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Alanyaspor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 12  46,2 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Bahçeşehir Okulları Stadyumu  10.128 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,15 m €

Alanyaspor
Süper Lig
League level: TurkeyFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAntalyaspor HKonyaspor HBesiktas JK HAdanaspor HIstanbul Basaksehir FK HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HMKE Ankaragücü
HYeni Malatyaspor ABüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor
AGenclerbirligi Ankara AGöztepe ADenizlispor AGaziantep FK AFenerbahce SK HKasimpasa

Performance chart Süper Lig 20/21

Record Süper Lig 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 7 2 1 2,30 23:8 -
Away record 10 3 2 5 1,10 11:12 -
Overall balance 20 10 4 6 1,70 34:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM Rosenborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 PM Adanaspor 4-1-3-2 x 5:1
Round of 16 Thu Jan 14, 2021 4:45 PM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-1-4-1 x 4:1
Quarter-Finals 6:45 PM Galatasaray SK -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Sivasspor 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Kayserispor 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Caykur Rizespor 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Hatayspor 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:0
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Galatasaray SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Fatih Karagümrük 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
7 Wed Dec 9, 2020 4:30 PM (1.) Göztepe 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (2.) Trabzonspor 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Antalyaspor 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Konyaspor 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Genclerbirligi Ankara 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Besiktas JK 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Denizlispor 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) Yeni Malatyaspor 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
15 Sun Dec 27, 2020 11:30 AM (1.) Gaziantep FK 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
16 Sat Jan 2, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
17 Thu Jan 7, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Fenerbahce SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
18 Mon Jan 11, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Kasimpasa 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
20 Thu Jan 21, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Mon Jan 25, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) MKE Ankaragücü 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3
22 2:00 PM (5.) Sivasspor -:-
23 2:00 PM Kayserispor -:-
24 2:00 PM Caykur Rizespor -:-
25 2:00 PM Hatayspor -:-
26 5:00 PM Galatasaray SK -:-
27 11:30 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
28 2:00 PM Göztepe -:-
29 2:00 PM Trabzonspor -:-
30 12:00 AM Antalyaspor -:-
31 12:00 AM Konyaspor -:-
32 12:00 AM Genclerbirligi Ankara -:-
33 12:00 AM Besiktas JK -:-
34 12:00 AM Denizlispor -:-
35 12:00 AM Yeni Malatyaspor -:-
36 12:00 AM Gaziantep FK -:-
37 12:00 AM Istanbul Basaksehir FK -:-
38 12:00 AM Fenerbahce SK -:-
39 12:00 AM Kasimpasa -:-
41 12:00 AM Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor -:-
42 12:00 AM MKE Ankaragücü -:-
Table section Süper Lig 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Fenerbahce SK 20 19 42
3 Galatasaray SK 20 24 39
4 Gaziantep FK 20 10 35
5 Alanyaspor 20 14 34
6 Trabzonspor 20 2 33
7 Hatayspor 20 4 32
8 Fatih Karagümrük 20 4 30

Matches