For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ADO Den Haag

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 11  39,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Cars Jeans Stadion  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,30 mil. €

ADO Den Haag
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Eredivisie 80/81

Record Eredivisie 80/81

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 2 8 1,35 30:36 -
Away record 17 5 1 11 0,94 23:43 1.294
Overall balance 34 12 3 19 1,15 53:79 647
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 24, 1980 12:00 AM (14.) PSV Eindhoven ? 22.000 3:0
2 Wed Aug 27, 1980 12:00 AM (18.) RV & AV Excelsior 3:1
3 Sun Aug 31, 1980 12:00 AM (12.) FC Groningen 3:3
4 Wed Sep 3, 1980 12:00 AM (10.) RV & AV Sparta 2:0
5 Sun Sep 14, 1980 12:00 AM (14.) AZ '67 Alkmaar 4:0
6 Sun Sep 21, 1980 12:00 AM (15.) PEC Zwolle 2:3
7 Sun Sep 28, 1980 12:00 AM (15.) SC NEC 2:4
8 Sun Oct 5, 1980 12:00 AM (14.) Ajax Amsterdam 4:3
9 Sun Oct 19, 1980 12:00 AM (11.) MVV Maastricht 3:4
10 Sun Oct 26, 1980 12:00 AM (10.) Twente Enschede FC 1:0
11 Sun Nov 2, 1980 12:00 AM (9.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4:1
12 Sun Nov 9, 1980 12:00 AM (10.) Willem II Tilburg 0:1
13 Sun Nov 23, 1980 12:00 AM (11.) FC Utrecht 5:0
14 Sun Nov 30, 1980 12:00 AM (11.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 1:0
15 Wed Dec 17, 1980 12:00 AM (10.) Roda JC Kerkrade 3:2
16 Sun Dec 14, 1980 12:00 AM (11.) FC Wageningen 3:2
17 Sun Dec 21, 1980 12:00 AM (10.) NAC 1:0
18 Sun Feb 1, 1981 12:00 AM (10.) PSV Eindhoven 1:4
19 Sun Feb 8, 1981 12:00 AM (12.) RV & AV Excelsior 0:2
20 Sun Feb 15, 1981 12:00 AM (11.) FC Groningen 0:1
21 Sun Mar 1, 1981 12:00 AM (12.) RV & AV Sparta 1:3
22 Sun Mar 8, 1981 12:00 AM (12.) AZ '67 Alkmaar 0:4
23 Sun Mar 15, 1981 12:00 AM (12.) PEC Zwolle 4:2
24 Sun Mar 29, 1981 12:00 AM (12.) SC NEC 2:0
25 Sun Apr 5, 1981 12:00 AM (11.) Ajax Amsterdam 2:0
26 Sun Apr 12, 1981 12:00 AM (12.) MVV Maastricht 2:3
27 Mon Apr 20, 1981 12:00 AM (12.) Twente Enschede FC 4:1
28 Sun Apr 26, 1981 12:00 AM (13.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 1:0
29 Sun May 3, 1981 12:00 AM (12.) Willem II Tilburg 2:1
30 Sun May 10, 1981 12:00 AM (13.) FC Utrecht 1:3
31 Sun May 17, 1981 12:00 AM (13.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 3:3
32 Sun May 24, 1981 12:00 AM (13.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4:4
33 Sun May 31, 1981 12:00 AM (13.) FC Wageningen 1:2
34 Sat Jun 6, 1981 12:00 AM (12.) NAC 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Nov 16, 1980 12:00 AM FC Wageningen 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 4 Wed Jul 16, 1980 12:00 AM FC St. Gallen 1879 1:4
Group 4 Wed Jul 30, 1980 12:00 AM TJ Sparta CKD Praha 2:1
Group 4 Sat Jul 12, 1980 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna ? 1.200 0:2
Group 4 Sat Jul 19, 1980 12:00 AM FC St. Gallen 1879 3:0
Group 4 Sat Jul 26, 1980 7:30 PM Rapid Vienna ? 1.200 1:0
Group 4 Sat Aug 2, 1980 12:00 AM TJ Sparta CKD Praha 2:1
Table section Eredivisie 80/81
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Roda JC Kerkrade 34 -8 28:40
12 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 34 -12 28:40
13 NAC 34 -20 27:41
14 FC Den Haag 34 -26 27:41
15 FC Groningen 34 -23 25:43
16 SC NEC 34 -25 25:43
17 RV & AV Excelsior 34 -28 21:47

Matches - Season80/81