For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Academia Puerto Cabello

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,7

Players playing abroad: 2  8,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Complejo Deportivo Vistamar  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Academia Puerto Cabello
Torneo Clausura
League level: VenezuelaFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAtlético Venezuela HCarabobo FC HLlaneros de Guanare EF
HEstudiantes de Mérida HZulia FC AMonagas SC HMineros de Guayana AEstudiantes de Caracas SC APortuguesa FC ADeportivo La Guaira ADeportivo Lara HZamora FC
ACaracas FC HAC LALA FC ADeportivo Táchira

Performance chart Torneo Clausura 2019

Record Torneo Clausura 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1,44 16:12 1.580
Away record 9 1 5 3 0,89 10:15 620
Overall balance 18 4 9 5 1,17 26:27 1.100
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Aragua FC ? 1.919 2:1
2 Sun Feb 3, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) Metropolitanos FC ? 3.450 1:1
3 Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) Trujillanos FC ? 4.895 1:1
4 Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) Zulia FC ? 2.289 2:1
5 Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:45 PM (18.) Caracas FC ? 4.987 1:0
6 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Estudiantes de Mérida ? 4.900 1:1
7 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Monagas SC ? 392 4:0
8 Wed Apr 17, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Mineros de Guayana 4-4-2 double 6 621 1:2
9 Wed Mar 20, 2019 5:30 PM (8.) Deportivo Anzoátegui SC ? 3.256 1:3
10 Sun Mar 24, 2019 - (12.) Atlético Venezuela 0:0
11 Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Estudiantes de Caracas SC ? 2.556 4:3
12 Thu Apr 4, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Carabobo FC 4-4-2 double 6 213 1:1
13 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Portuguesa FC ? 4.358 2:0
14 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) AC LALA FC ? 1.327 3:1
15 Mon Apr 22, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Deportivo La Guaira ? 4.106 3:3
16 Sun Apr 28, 2019 - (10.) Llaneros de Guanare EF 4-2-3-1 358 3:2
17 Fri May 3, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Deportivo Lara 4-3-3 Defending 3.946 2:0
18 Sun May 12, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Zamora FC 4-5-1 flat 2.183 2:2
19 Sun May 19, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Deportivo Táchira 4-3-3 Defending 5.107 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Aragua FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.963 1:2
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:00 PM (13.) Metropolitanos FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
3 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Trujillanos FC ? 3.800 2:0
4 Thu Aug 29, 2019 - (13.) Zulia FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (12.) Caracas FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 11:00 PM (17.) Estudiantes de Mérida 4-4-2 double 6 4.256 1:1
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Monagas SC ? 1:1
8 Mon Sep 9, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) Mineros de Guayana ? 1:1
10 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (17.) Atlético Venezuela ? 2:1
11 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Estudiantes de Caracas SC ? 1:1
12 Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) Carabobo FC ? 5.000 2:1
13 Sat Sep 28, 2019 - (13.) Portuguesa FC 0:0
14 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) AC LALA FC ? 0:1
15 Sun Oct 13, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Deportivo La Guaira ? 2:2
16 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Llaneros de Guanare EF ? 4:0
17 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Deportivo Lara ? 1.783 1:1
18 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Zamora FC ? 2:2
19 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Deportivo Táchira ? 2:1
Table section Torneo Clausura 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Zamora FC 18 6 22
13 Carabobo FC 18 0 22
14 Zulia FC 18 -5 22
15 Academia Puerto Cabello 18 -1 21
16 Estudiantes de Caracas SC 18 -19 17
17 AC LALA FC 18 -19 17
18 Monagas SC 18 -9 15

Matches