For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 13  48,1 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Generali Arena  18.944 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,06 mil. €

AC Sparta Praha
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Sep 17, 1980 12:00 AM Spora Luxemburg ? 1.000 0:6
First Round 2nd leg Wed Oct 1, 1980 12:00 AM Spora Luxemburg ? 4.000 6:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Oct 22, 1980 12:00 AM Slavia Sofia ? 12.000 2:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed Nov 5, 1980 12:00 AM Slavia Sofia ? 5.000 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 4 Sat Jun 28, 1980 5:00 PM Rapid Vienna ? 2.500 0:1
Group 4 Wed Jul 30, 1980 12:00 AM FC Den Haag 2:1
Group 4 Sat Jul 12, 1980 12:00 AM FC St. Gallen 1879 1:0
Group 4 Sat Jul 19, 1980 7:30 PM Rapid Vienna ? 1:0
Group 4 Sat Jul 26, 1980 12:00 AM FC St. Gallen 1879 0:2
Group 4 Sat Aug 2, 1980 12:00 AM FC Den Haag 2:1

Matches - Season80/81