For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AC Ajaccio

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade François-Coty  10.446 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,00 mil. €

AC Ajaccio
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Le Mans HValenciennes FC AFC Sochaux-Montbéliard HRodez AF AFC Chambly AFC Chamois Niort HGrenoble Foot 38
HUS Orléans AFC Lorient HAS Nancy-Lorraine AEA Guingamp HClermont Foot Auvergne 63
AAJ Auxerre HRC Lens AES Troyes AC

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 4 2 1,60 12:8 3.075
Away record 10 6 2 2 2,00 14:8 6.083
Overall balance 20 10 6 4 1,80 26:16 4.579
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 PM Valenciennes FC 4-4-2 1.815 4:1
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 6:45 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 double 6 5.071 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 3.027 2:2
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 5.343 0:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 3.111 1:2
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 2.693 0:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 3.175 1:0
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 5.583 3:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 2.826 0:0
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Le Mans 4-2-3-1 7.177 2:4
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Valenciennes FC 4-4-2 2.580 2:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Lorient 4-4-2 7.759 0:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-4-2 2.839 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-4-2 10.302 0:2
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Rodez AF 4-4-2 2.935 1:0
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:45 PM (2.) EA Guingamp 4-4-2 8.286 1:1
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-4-2 3.016 1:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Chambly 4-2-3-1 2.141 0:2
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:05 PM (3.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 2.568 0:1
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 4.536 1:2
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 8.979 2:1
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 2.703 3:1
21 8:00 PM (4.) SM Caen -:-
22 8:00 PM LB Châteauroux -:-
23 8:00 PM Paris FC -:-
24 8:00 PM AJ Auxerre -:-
25 8:00 PM US Orléans -:-
26 8:00 PM FC Le Mans -:-
27 8:00 PM Valenciennes FC -:-
28 8:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
29 8:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine -:-
30 8:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard -:-
31 8:00 PM Rodez AF -:-
32 8:00 PM EA Guingamp -:-
33 8:00 PM Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 -:-
34 8:00 PM FC Chambly -:-
35 8:00 PM FC Chamois Niort -:-
36 8:00 PM RC Lens -:-
37 8:00 PM ES Troyes AC -:-
38 8:00 PM AC Le Havre -:-
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Lorient 20 16 42
2 RC Lens 20 15 41
3 ES Troyes AC 20 5 38
4 AC Ajaccio 20 10 36
5 Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 20 3 33
6 AC Le Havre 20 10 32
7 AS Nancy-Lorraine 20 5 30

Matches