To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Associação Atlética Ponte Preta

Squad size: 35

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Moisés Lucarelli  19.728 Seats

Current transfer record: +263 k €

Associação Atlética Ponte Preta
Campeonato Brasileiro Série B
League level: BrazilSecond Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2020

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 5 4 1,84 29:25 -
Away record 19 6 4 9 1,16 25:24 -
Overall balance 38 16 9 13 1,50 54:49 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
2 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:15 AM (15.) Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sat Aug 15, 2020 1:30 AM (13.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
4 Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:30 AM (15.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-2-1 x 1:3
5 Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:30 AM (9.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:15 AM (3.) Paraná Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:30 AM (7.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:15 AM (4.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
11 Mon Sep 28, 2020 1:30 AM (4.) Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-4-2 x 2:1
12 Thu Oct 1, 2020 12:15 AM (4.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
13 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Esporte Clube Juventude 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
14 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:30 AM (5.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Fri Oct 9, 2020 11:30 PM (3.) Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Tue Oct 13, 2020 1:00 AM (5.) Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:30 AM (4.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
18 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
19 Mon Nov 2, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:30 PM (6.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
21 Fri Nov 13, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
22 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:30 PM (6.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
23 Tue Nov 24, 2020 11:15 PM (7.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Sat Nov 28, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
25 Wed Dec 2, 2020 1:30 AM (8.) Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
26 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:30 AM (7.) Paraná Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Tue Dec 8, 2020 11:15 PM (6.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
28 Fri Dec 11, 2020 11:15 PM (8.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
29 Tue Dec 15, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
30 Sat Dec 19, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
31 Wed Dec 23, 2020 1:30 AM (9.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
32 Wed Dec 30, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) Esporte Clube Juventude 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
33 Tue Jan 5, 2021 11:15 PM (7.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Mon Jan 11, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
35 Sun Jan 17, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
36 Thu Jan 21, 2021 9:45 PM (6.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
37 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:15 PM (8.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
38 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:7
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:15 PM Esporte Clube Novo Hamburgo (RS) 1:2
Second Round Fri Feb 28, 2020 1:30 AM Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 5:3 on pens
3rd round 1st leg Thu Mar 12, 2020 11:15 PM Afogados da Ingazeira 4-3-1-2 3.237 3:0
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 25, 2020 9:00 PM Afogados da Ingazeira 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
4th round 1st leg Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:00 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
4th round 2nd leg Wed Sep 23, 2020 2:30 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:00 PM Esporte Clube Santo André (SP) ? 2:3
2 Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:00 PM Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) ? 0:1
3 Fri Jan 31, 2020 1:30 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 2:1
4 Mon Feb 3, 2020 10:00 PM AA Internacional de Limeira (SP) 2:1
5 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:30 PM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Tue Feb 18, 2020 12:00 AM Ituano Futebol Clube (SP) 1:0
7 Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:00 PM Associação Ferroviária de Esportes (SP) 1:1
8 Sun Mar 1, 2020 8:00 PM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 2:1
9 Tue Mar 10, 2020 12:01 AM Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Tue Mar 17, 2020 12:01 AM Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) ? 3:2
11 Thu Jul 23, 2020 12:15 AM Grêmio Novorizontino (SP) 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Sun Jul 26, 2020 9:00 PM Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Fri Jul 31, 2020 2:30 AM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Semi-Finals Mon Aug 3, 2020 12:00 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 38 8 61
5 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 38 13 58
6 Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 38 12 57
7 Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 38 5 57
8 Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 38 6 57
9 Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 38 -4 55
10 Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 38 1 52

Matches - Season 2020